PARTNER LOGIN Go to Partner Login
 
 
 
 
 
 
Awards / recognition
Corporate promotions
Event products
Overseas Sourcing
Outfitting your staff / team
 
View all programs
 
Contact Us
Full Name    
Email    
Company/Organization 
Phone 
Comments    

Want details over the phone? Talk to one of our Sales Representatives.


Sales Management
Phone: 979.693.9664; 800.324.1268

Sales Management Extension E-mail

Robert Davis

Vice President of Sales

678

r.davis@cccreationsusa.com

Andy O'Bannon

Senior Sales Manager

681

a.obannon@cccreationsusa.com

Chelsea Lamme

Sales Development Director

634

c.lamme@cccreationsusa.com

Becky Biehler

Programs Sales Manager

611

b.biehler@cccreationsusa.com

Brian Mathews

Sales Manager

506 b.mathews@ccreationsusa.com

Marketing Extension E-mail

Zack Morgan

Marketing Director

653

z.morgan@cccreationsusa.com

Sarah Schlabach

Marketing Coordinator

613 s.schlabach@cccreationsusa.com

National Sales Office
Phone: 979.693.9664
Fax: 979.693.2032
114 Holleman Drive, College Station, Texas 77840

Sales Representative Extension E-mail
Margaret Battle 622

m.battle@cccreationsusa.com

Taylor Canfield 637

t.canfield@cccreationsusa.com

Jackson Conrad 503 j.conrad@cccreationsusa.com
Britni Fangue 669

b.fangue@cccreationsusa.com

Libby Fuller 693

l.fuller@cccreationsusa.com

Ross Hales 667

r.hales@cccreationsusa.com

Kristi Harkins
601 k.harkins@cccreationsusa.com
Shay Mariani 617

s.mariani@cccreationsusa.com

Adrian Martinez 701

a.martinez@cccreationsusa.com

Leigh Maxwell 639

l.maxwell@cccreationsusa.com

Tony Perry 633

t.perry@cccreationsusa.com

Jacob Ramirez 698

j.ramirez@cccreationsusa.com

Tiffany Sizemore 697

t.sizemore@cccreationsusa.com

Adam Snidow 630

a.snidow@cccreationsusa.com

Kayla Whitfield 671

k.whitfield@cccreationsusa.com

San Antonio/Austin, Texas
Phone: 800.324.1268

Sales Representatives Extension E-mail
Isaac Eckols, Texas State University; Corporate Sales 740

i.eckols@cccreationsusa.com

Ernie Solis, Music & Entertainment 730

e.solis@cccreationsusa.com

Dallas, Texas
Phone: 800.324.1268

Sales Representatives Extension E-mail
Tracy Wainscott

715

t.wainscott@cccreationsusa.com

Houston, Texas
Phone: 800.324.1268

Sales Representative Extension E-mail
Shalene Davis 790

s.davis@cccreationsusa.com

C.C. Creations Camp Program

Phone: 800.324.1268

Sales Representative Extension E-mail
Merinda Goodman, National Sales Representative 692

m.goodman@cccreationsusa.com

Rich Hannig, Wisconsin 262.363.3055

rhsales@centurytel.net

Misti Stanley, National Sales Representative 682

m.stanley@cccreationsusa.com

Tim Sharp, Texas 281.376.1685

sharp.tim@sbcglobal.net

Kent Van Vark, National Sales Representative 710

k.vanvark@cccreationsusa.com

C.C. Creations Intramural Program
Phone: 800.324.1268 

Sales Representative Extension E-mail
Pat Donovan, NIRSA Regions 2,3,4 780 p.donovan@cccreationsusa.com
Kent Van Vark, NIRSA Regions 1,5,6 710

k.vanvark@cccreationsusa.com

 

National Retail Sales
Phone: 800.324.1268

Sales Representative Extension E-mail
Rich Hale 628

r.hale@cccreationsusa.com

College Bookstores
Phone: 800.324.1268

Sales Representative Extension E-mail
Tim Sharp, Texas and Louisiana 281.376.1685

sharp.tim@sbcglobal.net