PARTNER LOGIN Go to Partner Login
 
 
 
 
 
 
Awards / recognition
Corporate promotions
Event products
Overseas Sourcing
Outfitting your staff / team
 
View all programs
 
Contact Us
Full Name    
Email    
Company/Organization 
Phone 
Comments    

Want details over the phone? Talk to one of our Sales Representatives.


Sales Management
Phone: 979.693.9664; 800.324.1268

Sales Management Extension E-mail
Robert Davis, Vice President of Sales 678

r.davis@cccreationsusa.com

Becky Biehler, Programs Sales Manager 611

b.biehler@cccreationsusa.com

Chelsea Lamme, Sales Development Director 634

c.lamme@cccreationsusa.com

Andy O'Bannon, Inside Senior Sales Manager 681

a.obannon@cccreationsusa.com

Libby Fuller, Sales Manager 693

l.fuller@cccreationsusa.com


National Sales Office
Phone: 979.693.9664
Fax: 979.693.2032
114 Holleman Drive, College Station, Texas 77840

Sales Representative Extension E-mail
Ross Hales 667

r.hales@cccreationsusa.com

Doug Batten 620

d.batten@cccreationsusa.com

Kristi Harkins 601

k.harkins@cccreationsusa.com

Taylor Canfield 637

t.canfield@cccreationsusa.com

Leigh Maxwell 639

l.maxwell@cccreationsusa.com

Shelbie McCracken
671 s.mccracken@cccreationsusa.com
Tony Perry 633

t.perry@cccreationsusa.com

Margaret Battle 622

m.battle@cccreationsusa.com

Julie Gelderd 636

j.gelderd@cccreationsusa.com

Allison Hayes 630

a.hayes@cccreationsusa.com

Kara Mayland 616

k.mayland@cccreationsusa.com

Sarah Schlabach 613

s.schlabach@cccreationsusa.com

Mandy Bayer 604

ma.bayer@cccreationsusa.com

Shay Mariani
617

s.mariani@cccreationsusa.com

Jessica Stephenson 669

j.stephenson@cccreationsusa.com

Zack Morgan 653

z.morgan@cccreationsusa.com

 
San Antonio/Austin, Texas
Phone: 800.324.1268

Sales Representatives Extension E-mail
Isaac Eckols, Texas State University; Corporate Sales 740

isaaceckols@austin.rr.com

Ernie Solis, Music & Entertainment 730

erniesolis@msn.com


Dallas, Texas
Phone: 800.324.1268

Sales Representatives Extension E-mail
Tracy Wainscott

715

t.wainscott@cccreationsusa.com


Houston, Texas
Phone: 800.324.1268

Sales Representative Extension E-mail
Shalene Davis 790

s.davis@cccreationsusa.com



C.C. Creations Camp Program
Phone: 800.324.1268

Sales Representative Extension E-mail
Merinda Goodman, National Sales Representative 692

m.goodman@cccreationsusa.com

Rich Hannig, Wisconsin 262.363.3055

rhsales@centurytel.net

Misti Stanley, National Sales Representative 682

m.stanley@cccreationsusa.com

Tim Sharp, Texas 281.376.1685

sharp.tim@sbcglobal.net

Kent Van Vark, National Sales Representative 710

k.vanvark@cccreationsusa.com

 

 

C.C. Creations Intramural Program

Phone: 800.324.1268

 

Sales Representative Extension E-mail
Pat Donovan, NIRSA Regions 2,3,4 780 patgdono@aol.com
Kent Van Vark, NIRSA Regions 1,5,6 710

k.vanvark@cccreationsusa.com

 


National Retail Sales
Phone: 800.324.1268

Sales Representative Extension E-mail
Rich Hale 628

r.hale@cccreationsusa.com


College Bookstores
Phone: 800.324.1268

Sales Representative Extension E-mail
Tim Sharp, Texas and Louisiana 281.376.1685

sharp.tim@sbcglobal.net